Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my tassimo but hard to find the coffee discs I have had my tassimo almost 3 years. my son gave it to me for a Christmas gift. I use it whenever i can find the coffee discs. But living in the country (in the sticks) our local store (Lowe's grocery market) doesnt carry Tassimo discs. they do however carry Kureg cups. I am considering retiring my Tassimo and getting a single serve Kureg as it is so much easier to get their brewing cups. A suggestion to Tassimo: make it easier to get the discs. i tried buying them direct from your website but ended up paying alot more when i had to pay shipping etc. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops all of the other products for Lattes. Makes great Lattes. Uses two different pods for that - makes the milk have a froth on top. Tastes great too! October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaks at times -- Great tasting coffee, however This was my first Tassimo and really enjoyed the coffee and convenience. The T20 was attractive and brews great coffee, until I branched out and tried the "larger T Disc" brands. What a mess!!! Coffee grounds all over the machine, counter etc. I thought it was just me, but almost every time I used a deep T disc it leaks to some extent. Poor design or compatibility of the T20 with deep T discs. Never had any leaking from the "regular" discs, just the large ones. If not for the great tasting coffee compared to other one cup makers, I would never have bought another Tassimo brewer. My recommendations is get a higher priced and better quality one, like the T55. We have that one at our other home and it never has had a problem. Maybe there is just something wrong with my particular T20 unit, but I would not buy another T20. Great coffee and selection available. Perfect every time with regular sized T discs. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for work While people are bringing in a cup of Dunks to work or running out for a cup, I'm enjoying my Tassimo and it's consistent cups of coffee. I've tried numerous types of pods and have enjoyed all of them. Easy, clean and quick. Turn it on, drop a pod in and you have coffee. No waiting to have the water heat up. press the button and 10, 15secs you have your coffee. October 15, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 51 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my tassimo but hard to find the coffee discs I have had my tassimo almost 3 years. my son gave it to me for a Christmas gift. I use it whenever i can find the coffee discs. But living in the country (in the sticks) our local store (Lowe's grocery market) doesnt carry Tassimo discs. they do however carry Kureg cups. I am considering retiring my Tassimo and getting a single serve Kureg as it is so much easier to get their brewing cups. A suggestion to Tassimo: make it easier to get the discs. i tried buying them direct from your website but ended up paying alot more when i had to pay shipping etc. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops all of the other products for Lattes. Makes great Lattes. Uses two different pods for that - makes the milk have a froth on top. Tastes great too! October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leaks at times -- Great tasting coffee, however This was my first Tassimo and really enjoyed the coffee and convenience. The T20 was attractive and brews great coffee, until I branched out and tried the "larger T Disc" brands. What a mess!!! Coffee grounds all over the machine, counter etc. I thought it was just me, but almost every time I used a deep T disc it leaks to some extent. Poor design or compatibility of the T20 with deep T discs. Never had any leaking from the "regular" discs, just the large ones. If not for the great tasting coffee compared to other one cup makers, I would never have bought another Tassimo brewer. My recommendations is get a higher priced and better quality one, like the T55. We have that one at our other home and it never has had a problem. Maybe there is just something wrong with my particular T20 unit, but I would not buy another T20. Great coffee and selection available. Perfect every time with regular sized T discs. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for work While people are bringing in a cup of Dunks to work or running out for a cup, I'm enjoying my Tassimo and it's consistent cups of coffee. I've tried numerous types of pods and have enjoyed all of them. Easy, clean and quick. Turn it on, drop a pod in and you have coffee. No waiting to have the water heat up. press the button and 10, 15secs you have your coffee. October 15, 2013
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 51 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)