Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE SOME MANY CHOICES I JUST GOT MY TASSIMO & I LOVE THE VARIETY OF DIFFERENT COFFEES, TEAS, HOT CHOCOLATE, LATTES, ETC THAT YOU CAN MAKE WITH THIS MACHINE. I HAVE ANOTHER SINGLE CUP BREWER & I HAVE TO USE A LOT MORE OF THEIR PRODUCT IF I WANT TO MAKE A LARGER CUP OF COFFEE. WITH THE TASSIMO, I JUST USE ONE T-DISC & THEN JUST ADD SOME EXTRA WATER TO THE CUP & IT STILL TASTES GREAT. May 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Greatest coffee pot EVER Between my husband and I, ours gets used 4-10 times per day. Seriously. I love that little machine. The only quirks it's ever had have been minor and have always been an operator malfunction. My only beef with this machine is the fact that I live in a rural area and so the T-Discs are hard to come by at local stores and I have to shop at specialty stores to find a good selection. Oh, and that I always spend a small fortune when I do because they are all so fantastic! May 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smaller Brewer not recommended at this time - leaks i have the old Braun tassimo T 3107. I have had it for several years and it still works great. I decided to try this one because it is smaller and less complicated to use. I got thru only one cleaning cylcle when it tripped the breaker. It took me a few minutes to see the water leaking from the bottom. No trouble shooting instructions applied so I returned it. I will stick to my old work horse till it dies -maybe then this smaller model will have improved because I really would like to conserve the space! April 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great White Bot! This machine is a little shark! It gobbles up the discs and leaves you with great tasting beverages. And it does it by sneaking up on you. I recently upgraded from my original Braun machine because of the amount of mess the t-discs were making in my machine. I really liked my old machine, but I LOVE this one. The speed and quietness in which it makes my beverages is amazing. They are hotter than the original machines and the pods come out clean and completely used. The machine has no drainage like the old one so when you place the taller mugs under the piercing unit with the cup tray removed, you get no mess on the bottom of your cup. I am very satisfied with the flavor of the beverages as well. This machine does a nice job of brewing at the right temperature and flavor. And it does it quietly! It gives you the sense that the right amount of pressure is being used to brew your beverage. It also shoots out a nice amount of steam. You'd think you were at a coffee shop. I also enjoy the fact that you can add some color to the machine. I have 3 of the 4 color kits and it makes the machine look fun. Don't be fooled by the price of this machine. It does an amazing job with a small, stylish footprint on your countertop. It's sharp looking and easy to use. One note, there is no filter. You will need to use filtered water in it, but if you can't it lets you know when you need to descale. It has notification and an automatic cycle for it. You will find the machine is the cheapest in the lineup, and also the cheapest to operate. Enjoy! April 13, 2011
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE SOME MANY CHOICES I JUST GOT MY TASSIMO & I LOVE THE VARIETY OF DIFFERENT COFFEES, TEAS, HOT CHOCOLATE, LATTES, ETC THAT YOU CAN MAKE WITH THIS MACHINE. I HAVE ANOTHER SINGLE CUP BREWER & I HAVE TO USE A LOT MORE OF THEIR PRODUCT IF I WANT TO MAKE A LARGER CUP OF COFFEE. WITH THE TASSIMO, I JUST USE ONE T-DISC & THEN JUST ADD SOME EXTRA WATER TO THE CUP & IT STILL TASTES GREAT. May 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Greatest coffee pot EVER Between my husband and I, ours gets used 4-10 times per day. Seriously. I love that little machine. The only quirks it's ever had have been minor and have always been an operator malfunction. My only beef with this machine is the fact that I live in a rural area and so the T-Discs are hard to come by at local stores and I have to shop at specialty stores to find a good selection. Oh, and that I always spend a small fortune when I do because they are all so fantastic! May 2, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smaller Brewer not recommended at this time - leaks i have the old Braun tassimo T 3107. I have had it for several years and it still works great. I decided to try this one because it is smaller and less complicated to use. I got thru only one cleaning cylcle when it tripped the breaker. It took me a few minutes to see the water leaking from the bottom. No trouble shooting instructions applied so I returned it. I will stick to my old work horse till it dies -maybe then this smaller model will have improved because I really would like to conserve the space! April 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great White Bot! This machine is a little shark! It gobbles up the discs and leaves you with great tasting beverages. And it does it by sneaking up on you. I recently upgraded from my original Braun machine because of the amount of mess the t-discs were making in my machine. I really liked my old machine, but I LOVE this one. The speed and quietness in which it makes my beverages is amazing. They are hotter than the original machines and the pods come out clean and completely used. The machine has no drainage like the old one so when you place the taller mugs under the piercing unit with the cup tray removed, you get no mess on the bottom of your cup. I am very satisfied with the flavor of the beverages as well. This machine does a nice job of brewing at the right temperature and flavor. And it does it quietly! It gives you the sense that the right amount of pressure is being used to brew your beverage. It also shoots out a nice amount of steam. You'd think you were at a coffee shop. I also enjoy the fact that you can add some color to the machine. I have 3 of the 4 color kits and it makes the machine look fun. Don't be fooled by the price of this machine. It does an amazing job with a small, stylish footprint on your countertop. It's sharp looking and easy to use. One note, there is no filter. You will need to use filtered water in it, but if you can't it lets you know when you need to descale. It has notification and an automatic cycle for it. You will find the machine is the cheapest in the lineup, and also the cheapest to operate. Enjoy! April 13, 2011
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)