Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love how the coffees present and taste! This machine produces a visually beautiful and great tasting cup of coffee! I love how it brews and how it layers the milk and the coffee and the foam.... What is frustrating shopping for qyt, first very few stores carry the "t " cups. Then, there is not the opportunity like the"K" cups (Costco) where you can purchase 80 "K" cups for under $40 dollars! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Im use to using a coffee maker and a magic bullet to make my drinks, this machine simplifies it and creates an amazing drink with the perfect blend of well brewed coffee and rich cream. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good machine but limited option I've had this machine for about 6 months now. The refill selctions are very limited since Kraft took over. You can only get the refills from very few places but most likely will only have 1-2 boxes of Maxwell brand. They took away major coffe companies such as Starbucks and Settle's Best. Also, tassimodirect.com shipping takes forever. I would not recommend the machine until they bring back more varieties. What a waste of such good machine. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've have the old machine for over 4 years and the newer one for 2 years. I love them both. I use the plastic cleaning tab to get hot water for teas or anything that requires hot water. Love the versatility of products from Latte to Cappuccino, Americano, ( see, I use the tab for hot water with expresso) teas, cocoa, decaf, regular light and dark brews. it is so wonderful at a party or with friends that I can offer so many options to everyone! Quick and easy. Children love to push the button. Simple to clean and maintain. I don't use the filter as I only use filtered water for the machine. Hasn't broken yet! Best investment I ever made in my kitchen. I keep the second one upstairs so I don't have to go downstairs to make coffee. January 18, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 32 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love how the coffees present and taste! This machine produces a visually beautiful and great tasting cup of coffee! I love how it brews and how it layers the milk and the coffee and the foam.... What is frustrating shopping for qyt, first very few stores carry the "t " cups. Then, there is not the opportunity like the"K" cups (Costco) where you can purchase 80 "K" cups for under $40 dollars! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Im use to using a coffee maker and a magic bullet to make my drinks, this machine simplifies it and creates an amazing drink with the perfect blend of well brewed coffee and rich cream. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good machine but limited option I've had this machine for about 6 months now. The refill selctions are very limited since Kraft took over. You can only get the refills from very few places but most likely will only have 1-2 boxes of Maxwell brand. They took away major coffe companies such as Starbucks and Settle's Best. Also, tassimodirect.com shipping takes forever. I would not recommend the machine until they bring back more varieties. What a waste of such good machine. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I've have the old machine for over 4 years and the newer one for 2 years. I love them both. I use the plastic cleaning tab to get hot water for teas or anything that requires hot water. Love the versatility of products from Latte to Cappuccino, Americano, ( see, I use the tab for hot water with expresso) teas, cocoa, decaf, regular light and dark brews. it is so wonderful at a party or with friends that I can offer so many options to everyone! Quick and easy. Children love to push the button. Simple to clean and maintain. I don't use the filter as I only use filtered water for the machine. Hasn't broken yet! Best investment I ever made in my kitchen. I keep the second one upstairs so I don't have to go downstairs to make coffee. January 18, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 32 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)