Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love, love it. Nice-looking and easy to use. Fast, too. Makes a great espresso. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the T20 for convenience or durability. I have owned a T20 brewer for the past 3 years. I brew about 3 drinks per day, so the machine has brewed about 3500 drinks during that time. I do descale the machine whenever the light comes on, but it has worked flawlessly for all these years. When Tassimo advertised the T20 for $ 59.99 on Cyber Monday I could not resist and I bought two machines, one for the office and one as a spare. I have owned other machines from different systems, but many of these don't give me the versatility of Tassimo. Some brew only Espresso, some brew only coffee and tea. The simplicity of operation of the T20 is difficult to top. This machine is perfect for someone like me who only needs a few cups per day. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brewer I love it--it works well--heats immediately--no waiting around and makes a variety of drinks--I like the lattes--caramel etc. Good reasonable price on it, too. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T20 Brewer makes for delicious beverages I had an older T20, the first series, and it was a bit bulky but was a very solid unit. The new revision to the model does all the same great things: froths the milk for cappuccinos and lattes, powers on quickly (unlike Keurigs that have to warm up for a moment), and provides specialty coffees like espressos and cremas very easily and more like what you would get with a Barista. The unit is compact, the water reservoir is easy to remove and add back, though a little smaller in volume that it holds than before. A good, solid performer. The only concern I have is with the new advanced clip that holds down the disks. It seems a bit flimsy, and seems to make closing the top a bit more tricky. I have to retry shutting the lid and am a bit concerned I might break. Repeated closures may also contribute to leaks or overflows, so that may be something that needs to be looked into. Otherwise, I am very happy with the new brewer, and use it alongside my Keurig for the best variety possible. December 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 51 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love, love it. Nice-looking and easy to use. Fast, too. Makes a great espresso. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the T20 for convenience or durability. I have owned a T20 brewer for the past 3 years. I brew about 3 drinks per day, so the machine has brewed about 3500 drinks during that time. I do descale the machine whenever the light comes on, but it has worked flawlessly for all these years. When Tassimo advertised the T20 for $ 59.99 on Cyber Monday I could not resist and I bought two machines, one for the office and one as a spare. I have owned other machines from different systems, but many of these don't give me the versatility of Tassimo. Some brew only Espresso, some brew only coffee and tea. The simplicity of operation of the T20 is difficult to top. This machine is perfect for someone like me who only needs a few cups per day. December 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brewer I love it--it works well--heats immediately--no waiting around and makes a variety of drinks--I like the lattes--caramel etc. Good reasonable price on it, too. December 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by T20 Brewer makes for delicious beverages I had an older T20, the first series, and it was a bit bulky but was a very solid unit. The new revision to the model does all the same great things: froths the milk for cappuccinos and lattes, powers on quickly (unlike Keurigs that have to warm up for a moment), and provides specialty coffees like espressos and cremas very easily and more like what you would get with a Barista. The unit is compact, the water reservoir is easy to remove and add back, though a little smaller in volume that it holds than before. A good, solid performer. The only concern I have is with the new advanced clip that holds down the disks. It seems a bit flimsy, and seems to make closing the top a bit more tricky. I have to retry shutting the lid and am a bit concerned I might break. Repeated closures may also contribute to leaks or overflows, so that may be something that needs to be looked into. Otherwise, I am very happy with the new brewer, and use it alongside my Keurig for the best variety possible. December 12, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 51 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)