Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We now have three of the Tassimo Brewers, Love the way it works. Love the coffee it makes. We love the lattes and cappuccinos the best. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REUSABLE CUP! I just ordered one and I'm super excited!!!! I think it would be absolutely perfect if I could use my own coffee grounds like you can with the K-word (almost a deal breaker# and if you made a pod for Thai Tea, my new addiction! I think it would be a good idea to possibly sell pods with the milk and the tea to make it #hint hint Tassimo people). Otherwise I'm really happy with my purchase :) August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Tassimo So much better than Kuerig. I love the cappuccinos. I drink the Gevalia Columbian also. Even my husband, the grind your own beans, brewed coffee snob likes it. I kinda wish I would have gotten one with a bigger water tank, but then it would have been a bigger machine and my space is limited. The only thing I don't like is the descaling process. I tried it once just to see how it was. Time consuming. :( I only use filtered water so hopefully I won't have to do that too much. The T20 does not have a filter. We still make brewed coffee also and I still like that. However, at 6:00 am my first cup (before my brain is fully functioning) is a cappuccino from my Tassimo. They have a great selection of coffee at my local Bed Bath and Beyond. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No need for more then T20 Love my T20, brews hot and fast, easy to use and clean, great machine. If you are unsure which Tassimo to buy though, I can say anything more then the T20 is a waste of money. I almost bought the T55 because it shows that it has the feature to add more water to make larger cups, but before buying I opened the T20 in the store and read the manual and although it doesnt advertise it, you can also add more water on the T20, you just do it after brewing instead of before. So if you want to pay $80 extra for a water filter, go for it, but that is the only difference. July 10, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 52 next>>
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We now have three of the Tassimo Brewers, Love the way it works. Love the coffee it makes. We love the lattes and cappuccinos the best. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REUSABLE CUP! I just ordered one and I'm super excited!!!! I think it would be absolutely perfect if I could use my own coffee grounds like you can with the K-word (almost a deal breaker# and if you made a pod for Thai Tea, my new addiction! I think it would be a good idea to possibly sell pods with the milk and the tea to make it #hint hint Tassimo people). Otherwise I'm really happy with my purchase :) August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Tassimo So much better than Kuerig. I love the cappuccinos. I drink the Gevalia Columbian also. Even my husband, the grind your own beans, brewed coffee snob likes it. I kinda wish I would have gotten one with a bigger water tank, but then it would have been a bigger machine and my space is limited. The only thing I don't like is the descaling process. I tried it once just to see how it was. Time consuming. :( I only use filtered water so hopefully I won't have to do that too much. The T20 does not have a filter. We still make brewed coffee also and I still like that. However, at 6:00 am my first cup (before my brain is fully functioning) is a cappuccino from my Tassimo. They have a great selection of coffee at my local Bed Bath and Beyond. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No need for more then T20 Love my T20, brews hot and fast, easy to use and clean, great machine. If you are unsure which Tassimo to buy though, I can say anything more then the T20 is a waste of money. I almost bought the T55 because it shows that it has the feature to add more water to make larger cups, but before buying I opened the T20 in the store and read the manual and although it doesnt advertise it, you can also add more water on the T20, you just do it after brewing instead of before. So if you want to pay $80 extra for a water filter, go for it, but that is the only difference. July 10, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 52 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)