Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc's Burst while brewing I got this product and have used it for about three months now. The discs started bursting while brewing and i am unable to brew anything but water. March 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Bosch Home brewing system. This has become my ultimate favorite brewer. It's easy to operate and provides a delicious beverage in very little time. I chose the white brewer, so I could add different brewer kit accessories to change the color on the front of my brewer. If I tire of one color, I simply switch out the brewer kit with another color, until I'm ready to change it again. The kits are available as a separate purchase at a very reasonable cost. I do love my Bosch brewer! March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brewer I love my Tassimo brewer, I use it everyday, espcially for my cappachino, Being of Italian nationality, the only time I could have a good cup of cappachino is when I go out. Now I can enjoy the richness of a good cup of cappachino at home and I don't have to pay as much for it as a whole package of Gevalia. March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! It is amazing what this little machine can do! Also, its durability is remarkable. I use it at least 4 times a day... at least! I didn't want some big machine sitting on my counter, and I actually like to store it away when I'm not using it. Its small size makes this possible. The only downside to the smaller size is that if I use the Tassimo hot beverage double layer insulated glasses, there will be splattering because you just don't have the ability to adjust the distance of the cup stand as I would imagine would be possible on a larger unit - but I don't know for sure as I do not have any of the other brewer styles. This is very easy to clean. Also, this one doesn't have the water filter but for me I felt it was one less thing to have to deal with, clean, replace, etc. I always use bottled water anyhow, so I wasn't so concerned about water filtration. To me it was a plus not to have to deal with that. March 24, 2011
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 32 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disc's Burst while brewing I got this product and have used it for about three months now. The discs started bursting while brewing and i am unable to brew anything but water. March 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Bosch Home brewing system. This has become my ultimate favorite brewer. It's easy to operate and provides a delicious beverage in very little time. I chose the white brewer, so I could add different brewer kit accessories to change the color on the front of my brewer. If I tire of one color, I simply switch out the brewer kit with another color, until I'm ready to change it again. The kits are available as a separate purchase at a very reasonable cost. I do love my Bosch brewer! March 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing brewer I love my Tassimo brewer, I use it everyday, espcially for my cappachino, Being of Italian nationality, the only time I could have a good cup of cappachino is when I go out. Now I can enjoy the richness of a good cup of cappachino at home and I don't have to pay as much for it as a whole package of Gevalia. March 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! It is amazing what this little machine can do! Also, its durability is remarkable. I use it at least 4 times a day... at least! I didn't want some big machine sitting on my counter, and I actually like to store it away when I'm not using it. Its small size makes this possible. The only downside to the smaller size is that if I use the Tassimo hot beverage double layer insulated glasses, there will be splattering because you just don't have the ability to adjust the distance of the cup stand as I would imagine would be possible on a larger unit - but I don't know for sure as I do not have any of the other brewer styles. This is very easy to clean. Also, this one doesn't have the water filter but for me I felt it was one less thing to have to deal with, clean, replace, etc. I always use bottled water anyhow, so I wasn't so concerned about water filtration. To me it was a plus not to have to deal with that. March 24, 2011
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 32 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)