Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO T20

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T20 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch is designed with an eco-friendly, on-demand water heater for fast brewing. Just pop in your favorite coffee or tea T DISC pod, and the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. The T20 is more than a coffee maker, it provides a café experience in a stylish, easy to use compact system that offers three machine color options. You can also change up the backsplash and cup stand with different color kits. It is more than just a coffee maker.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$99.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T20
  • TASSIMO T20
TASSIMO T20 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Removable cup stand and splash cover lets you customize the color to suit your kitchen
  • Removable 1.5 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 29.8 x 19.9 x 27.8
  • Weight in package: 7.1 lbs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T20

    TASSIMO T20
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $99.99
TASSIMO T20 4.5 5 126 126
Easy to use and tastefully accurate I actually own 3. I have the original with the big bucket in the back. My daughter took it to college and can't live without it. No issues at all. I have one in the office and one at the house. I can't drink anything else. It takes a second, and out the door. People in my office use my brewer and some have purchased it. Honestly, they last longer than most. I can't upgrade. I love the one's I own. Thank Tassimo! March 13, 2014
finniky Machine worked well for the first year or so and then began behaving as if the water tank is empty, and yet it is full. I've have to fuss with re-seating the tank, and emptying and refilling the tank. Sometimes I can get it to work, most times not. My previous model had the same issues. Not sure I'm going to replace it as I'm getting tired of this game. February 10, 2014
Really makes 'coffee time" in the morning special. We really love this coffee system and so look forward to "coffee time" in the morning. My only complaint is the lack of choice of Tassimo brewer coffees in the local market. As long as I have free shipping, ordering online is ok, though. Thanks for waking us up in the morning. January 15, 2014
Love it so much that I bought another! I did extensive research before buying a Tassimo. I wanted something that made lattes and the fact that T-discs use real milk was very appealing to me. Practically all the reviews I read were positive so I jumped right in when I got a good coupon from Tassimo. I had some issues cleaning the machine with the cleaning disk when it first arrived (it wouldn't stop running water), but after unplugging it and wiping down the barcode on the cleaning disk and the barcode reader, everything worked as planned. Since then it's behaved beautifully and I really appreciate how easy it is to use and how delicious the lattes and cappuccinos are! I haven't tried regular coffee in it, but I'm sure it'll brew that great too! As far as I can tell, the only difference between this and the pricier machines is the lack of an LCD screen on this one and no filter. I've just made a habit of using filtered water with my T20 and have had no issues, though it might be a good addition to future editions. Best single-serve coffee and latte maker out there and a fantastic deal with all the Tassimo coupons and discount on regular t-disc delivery!! Loved it so much I bought one for my husband's office and another one for mine! January 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>
TASSIMO T20 4.5 5 126 126
Easy to use and tastefully accurate I actually own 3. I have the original with the big bucket in the back. My daughter took it to college and can't live without it. No issues at all. I have one in the office and one at the house. I can't drink anything else. It takes a second, and out the door. People in my office use my brewer and some have purchased it. Honestly, they last longer than most. I can't upgrade. I love the one's I own. Thank Tassimo! March 13, 2014
finniky Machine worked well for the first year or so and then began behaving as if the water tank is empty, and yet it is full. I've have to fuss with re-seating the tank, and emptying and refilling the tank. Sometimes I can get it to work, most times not. My previous model had the same issues. Not sure I'm going to replace it as I'm getting tired of this game. February 10, 2014
Really makes 'coffee time" in the morning special. We really love this coffee system and so look forward to "coffee time" in the morning. My only complaint is the lack of choice of Tassimo brewer coffees in the local market. As long as I have free shipping, ordering online is ok, though. Thanks for waking us up in the morning. January 15, 2014
Love it so much that I bought another! I did extensive research before buying a Tassimo. I wanted something that made lattes and the fact that T-discs use real milk was very appealing to me. Practically all the reviews I read were positive so I jumped right in when I got a good coupon from Tassimo. I had some issues cleaning the machine with the cleaning disk when it first arrived (it wouldn't stop running water), but after unplugging it and wiping down the barcode on the cleaning disk and the barcode reader, everything worked as planned. Since then it's behaved beautifully and I really appreciate how easy it is to use and how delicious the lattes and cappuccinos are! I haven't tried regular coffee in it, but I'm sure it'll brew that great too! As far as I can tell, the only difference between this and the pricier machines is the lack of an LCD screen on this one and no filter. I've just made a habit of using filtered water with my T20 and have had no issues, though it might be a good addition to future editions. Best single-serve coffee and latte maker out there and a fantastic deal with all the Tassimo coupons and discount on regular t-disc delivery!! Loved it so much I bought one for my husband's office and another one for mine! January 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)