Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO Suprema T45

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T45 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch offers a unique way to enjoy coffeehouse-style beverages at home, such as coffee, tea, espresso, and more in about a minute. With the simple touch of a button, the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A built-in water filter removes taste-affecting particles, while the easy-to-clean design ensures optimum convenience. Forego the measuring and clean-up of other coffee makers and indulge in pure bliss one cup at a time.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$139.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
TASSIMO T45 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel bug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.3 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45

    TASSIMO Suprema T45
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $139.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe it to be the worlkd best single cup Coffee maker I have owned many coffee (single cup coffee makers) I also have given many as gifts. I am in real-estate.. but I must tell you this or any Tassimo Coffee maker.. Is by far the absolute best coffeemaker. The quality of the brew is un-surpassed by all of the other single -cup brew machines.. I truly adore this product and its line of coffee, teas , and hot-chocolates. If you have any other single cup coffee brew pod system YOU ARE MISSING OUT ... TASSIMO IS THE BEST SINGLE CUP BREW SYSTEM EVER... Its easy to use, You cant beat the lattes or the cappuccinos... July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by compact great coffee love myTassimo, have had one for several years, love the Crema Coffee. would recommend. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tassimo I have had my Tassimo for several years now. Never a problem; always really nice hot coffee; and I love the cappuccino feature which is far better than any other coffee maker I've seen or tried. I got mine because we mainly drink decaf coffee but several of our friends drink regular. Problem solved with the Tassimo. You will love it too. :-) D July 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by heresmyreview Hard to decide if I would recommend this, I really love mine but you can't find the coffee except in Bed Bath and Beyond..or online. My grocery store even stopped carrying it. Also dissapointed that Starbucks backed out, it was a biggy for me. Lol you can still get some on EBAY $700.00.Choices are slim but good and pricey compared to the Kureg. July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I believe it to be the worlkd best single cup Coffee maker I have owned many coffee (single cup coffee makers) I also have given many as gifts. I am in real-estate.. but I must tell you this or any Tassimo Coffee maker.. Is by far the absolute best coffeemaker. The quality of the brew is un-surpassed by all of the other single -cup brew machines.. I truly adore this product and its line of coffee, teas , and hot-chocolates. If you have any other single cup coffee brew pod system YOU ARE MISSING OUT ... TASSIMO IS THE BEST SINGLE CUP BREW SYSTEM EVER... Its easy to use, You cant beat the lattes or the cappuccinos... July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by compact great coffee love myTassimo, have had one for several years, love the Crema Coffee. would recommend. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Tassimo I have had my Tassimo for several years now. Never a problem; always really nice hot coffee; and I love the cappuccino feature which is far better than any other coffee maker I've seen or tried. I got mine because we mainly drink decaf coffee but several of our friends drink regular. Problem solved with the Tassimo. You will love it too. :-) D July 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by heresmyreview Hard to decide if I would recommend this, I really love mine but you can't find the coffee except in Bed Bath and Beyond..or online. My grocery store even stopped carrying it. Also dissapointed that Starbucks backed out, it was a biggy for me. Lol you can still get some on EBAY $700.00.Choices are slim but good and pricey compared to the Kureg. July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)