Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Bosch

TASSIMO Suprema T45

Single Cup Brewing System

The TASSIMO T45 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch offers a unique way to enjoy coffeehouse-style beverages at home, such as coffee, tea, espresso, and more in about a minute. With the simple touch of a button, the brewer uses INTELLIBREWTM to read the barcode identifying precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect. A built-in water filter removes taste-affecting particles, while the easy-to-clean design ensures optimum convenience. Forego the measuring and clean-up of other coffee makers and indulge in pure bliss one cup at a time.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$139.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45
TASSIMO T45 Features
  • Bar code technology allows the TASSIMO machine to prepare each beverage with the exact pressure, temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
 
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel bug of your choice
  • Automatic cleaning and descaling with use of a special T DISC keeps your beverages tasting clean
  • Mavea® MAXTRA water filtration system reduces lime and chlorine to improve taste and extend machine life
  • Removable 1.8 L water tank
  • Dimensions in cm (L x W x H): 33.4 x 20.4 x 27.3
  • Weight in package: 7.3 lbs

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Suprema T45

    TASSIMO Suprema T45
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $139.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile to make almost any beverage The brewer is a nice compact size. The downside to this is a small water reservoir but it is adequate. The reservoir is in the rear which makes it hard to see the water level. The battery operated water indicator tells you when cleaning is necessary. The brewer heats quickly but you have to wait until the brewer light goes back to orange before you can remove the disc and add another. Sometimes the time delay seems significant especially when making lattes that require a milk disc and espresso disc. I like the feature that you can add a little more brew by pressing the button and holding. It is easy to use the cleaning disc to run the clean cycle. All in all a good option for a brewer that makes regular coffee, lattes, and cappuccinos. This is my second Tassimo - my first was the Braun model and it lasted 7 years. I have been using this Bosch model for several months with no problems. (T-discs are not as widely available as K-cups but there are an adequate number of outlets). October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Coffee If I had to do over again I would purchase the Kurig can't find coffee at any of the grocers October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable. I have had my machine for a year and a half with no problems in operating the machine. I use it daily and it continues to make a delicious cup of coffee, expresso, flavored expresso or latte. It is easy to clean but I need to soak the piercing device in hot soapy water about once a week and clean with a pipe cleaner to get in the small area around the hole where the brewed product comes out. I order all my products for use directly from the web site with no problems and quick turnaround. I have not needed to work with customer support so I cannot comment on their level of support. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Shop in your Kitchen I have enjoyed my brewer for many months now. You cannot beat the consistency this product produces with perfect coffee, tea, latte's, espresso's. The variety of products that are available is very good, but I would like to see more such as what is being made for the K Cup system. I have noticed that the K cup product diversity is larger, but also more expensive. Cleaning the unit is a breeze and maintaining the filtration and reservoir system is a snap. Very well engineered for ease of use. The only thing I would like to have added is a led light at the cup station. I have brewed cups and needed to add the extra volume but cannot see "inside" the cup and sometimes run over. " Not all cups are white or clear glass " October 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile to make almost any beverage The brewer is a nice compact size. The downside to this is a small water reservoir but it is adequate. The reservoir is in the rear which makes it hard to see the water level. The battery operated water indicator tells you when cleaning is necessary. The brewer heats quickly but you have to wait until the brewer light goes back to orange before you can remove the disc and add another. Sometimes the time delay seems significant especially when making lattes that require a milk disc and espresso disc. I like the feature that you can add a little more brew by pressing the button and holding. It is easy to use the cleaning disc to run the clean cycle. All in all a good option for a brewer that makes regular coffee, lattes, and cappuccinos. This is my second Tassimo - my first was the Braun model and it lasted 7 years. I have been using this Bosch model for several months with no problems. (T-discs are not as widely available as K-cups but there are an adequate number of outlets). October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Coffee If I had to do over again I would purchase the Kurig can't find coffee at any of the grocers October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thoroughly enjoyable. I have had my machine for a year and a half with no problems in operating the machine. I use it daily and it continues to make a delicious cup of coffee, expresso, flavored expresso or latte. It is easy to clean but I need to soak the piercing device in hot soapy water about once a week and clean with a pipe cleaner to get in the small area around the hole where the brewed product comes out. I order all my products for use directly from the web site with no problems and quick turnaround. I have not needed to work with customer support so I cannot comment on their level of support. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cafe Shop in your Kitchen I have enjoyed my brewer for many months now. You cannot beat the consistency this product produces with perfect coffee, tea, latte's, espresso's. The variety of products that are available is very good, but I would like to see more such as what is being made for the K Cup system. I have noticed that the K cup product diversity is larger, but also more expensive. Cleaning the unit is a breeze and maintaining the filtration and reservoir system is a snap. Very well engineered for ease of use. The only thing I would like to have added is a led light at the cup station. I have brewed cups and needed to add the extra volume but cannot see "inside" the cup and sometimes run over. " Not all cups are white or clear glass " October 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur.

Warranty Info---

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip

Replacement Parts & Cleaning Tools
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)